Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



LIACUTEY20


Location: Woodbury, New Jersey
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 22 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Student
Height: 5ft 3   Hair: Dark brown   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 19 and 26      Open to dating any race
I'm 20 years old. My name is Alia. I live in Woodbury, NJ. I'm Non-Denominational. I go to and online college called Kaplan University. My major at KU is Criminal Justice. I'm going for my Bachlores' Degree. When I graduate I plan to work with the C. S. I. I live with my mom, bro and sis. My parents are divorced. I'm really sweet, easy to get along with most of the time. I like sea food, Chinese food, American food, Japan food, and Italian food. I like to try new things. My hobbies include: reading, writing, scrap booking, collecting key chains and the collectible Care Bears. He has to be Non-Denominational. He has to have a good job. Preferably a non-smoker, has his own place and his own car. He has to be respectful, have self-control, willing to meet and talk to my mom, be romantic, treat women like GOLD, a non-alcoholic, a non-drug user (crack, weed, etc. ) No jail birds! Preferably one without a police record.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating