Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



LETSJUSTSEE


Location: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 47 Race: White
Church: Catholic   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation:
Height: 5ft 4   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 42 and 52      Open to dating any race
I'm just enjoying learning about myself and others at this stage of life & feeling very blessed & lucky for all that I have. Love learning new things, new adventures & just trying to enjoy life & all that it has to offer. I would considered myself to be outgoing, fun, playful, honest, sincere, affectionate, sexy, romantic & compassionate. I guess I'm lucky that most say I don't look my age & honestly I don't feel it. You would find that I am just as comfortable in a faded pair of jeans and an old pair of hiking boots as I am in an evening gown with high heels. I enjoy fine dining, going to the theatre or museums, but also can enjoy breakfast in a diner, a walk in the woods, watching football, playing golf, skiing down a mountain, trying a zip-line in a rain forest or just snuggling in front of fire & talking. I love good stimulating conversations but can be just as comfortable with the quiet times too. I love journeys & all the stories that accompany a journey. I've been fortunate to vacation in 17 countries in the last 3 years. People that know me would say I am honest with myself and others, kind, & someone that usually puts others interest first, but they would also say there is a little devilish side, a prankster who loves to laugh and make others laugh as well and just enjoys life. How about you?

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating