Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



LETICIA1210


Location: Salinas, California
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 41 Race: Hispanic
Church: Catholic   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Photographer and Account Rep.
Height: 5ft 0   Hair: Drk. Brn.   Eyes: Drk. Brn.
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Petite
Seeking someone between ages: 37 and 43     
I have not been in a relationship for over two years. I have made the decision to start dating again. So, a little about me, I am a single mother of two grown children (girl and boy) . God, my children, family, and friends are foremost in my life. On weekdays I spend a lot of time running, visiting friends, and spending time with my daughter who will soon be leaving for college. I also like to stay home and watch movies. On the weekends, I like going to the beach and watch the sunset on the ocean. I like walking in the woods and enjoy camping. I enjoy going to car and motorcycle races at Laguna Seca. Driving long distance to visit friends, and finding new places on the way there. I would like to meet someone who enjoys a good laugh and to have a good time without spending a lot of money. Someone creative and artistic. It is important that you like teenagers because I have two. I would like someone who is tiered of being sick and tiered of not being able to find someone special the same way I am.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating