Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



LESLLA


Location: Sacramento, California
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 48 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: QA Specialist
Height: 5ft 5   Hair: Red   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 43 and 55      Open to dating any race
Family values and God are extremely important to me. I am a gentle soul and I am seeking the same in a mate. I believe that life is measured in the end, by the kindness shown to others. I have a great sense of humor and love to laugh. I can be goofyat times :) My favorite music includes R&B, Jazz, Blues, Salsa & Gospel. I am fun loving and enjoy anything from spontaneous weekend get-aways to quiet nights at home. I am a woman of character. I have worked long and hard developing my character and I continue to work to maintain it. I am also extremely honest, caring and affectionate. I like to live in the present not the past. I am seeking a self confident and strong man, someone faithful, gentle and kind. Someone who can be in control but not controlling, a caregiver but can allow himself to be cared for as well. The person I seek understands the value of a good woman, and knows the importance of communication and honesty in a relationship and that the absense of either will result in a superficial relationship at best. I also love to cuddle and hold hands so I hope you enjoy this as well. Life's rewards are far richer when you have someone to share them with. I am an eternal optimist and I believe that you are out there somewhere and I am patiently waiting. . .

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating