Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Greenfield, Indiana
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 36 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: High School
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? YES   Occupation: Transportation
Height: 5ft 7   Hair: Brown w/highlights   Eyes: Green
Children living at home: 2    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 36 and 50     
Hello gentlemen. My name is Leslie. This is definitely an interesting way to meet people. Well a little about me. I'm a country girl with class. I consider myself intelligent, funny, kind, compassionate, outgoing, honest, loyal, and unique. I will let you judge my looks for yourself. I have had a lot of different experiences in my life that has made me very well rounded. Maybe a little more in some ways than others, but hey, life on earth is mostly about learning and being tested right! I enjoy pretty much anything outdoors, camping, fishing, motorcycles, and especially anything that has to do with water. Horses are a huge passion of mine. I enjoy good books and good movies. I'm looking to meet some new friends and maybe my soulmate. Well I suppose that's enough for now! God bless and enjoy the journey. .

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating