Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Covington, Washington
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 33 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Chef, student (fire science)
Height: 5ft 9   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 24 and 35      Open to dating any race
My favorite music classic country, rock old and new. I really love fresh mex food. I am currently studying to become a firefighter. I am a proud Marine Corps veteran. I love going to Church and and trying to grow in my faith in Jesus. I am currentlygoing to the gym alot but that is not something I enjoy, just tolerate. I dream of owning a Harley someday. I love to hang out with my family and friends. I am currently working at a Christian Camp as a chef or so they tell me I am a Chef. I think I am more like a cook. I really do enjoy my job, I love hard work. I like exploring, going places and doing things that I have never done, I am very spontanous. I have no children unfortunantly. I really love campimg and fishing. Are you a woman of God, do you seek to grow in your faith and learn more about our Lord.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating