Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



LEONARDO212


Location: New York, New York
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 41 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? YES   Occupation: Marketing Exec for a Media Company
Height: 6ft 0   Hair: Dark Brown   Eyes: Dark Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 24 and 48      Open to dating any race
I am a fun loving and single Christian gentleman in New York City. I have never been married and don't have any kids (the little tyke in the second photo is my adorable nephew whom I spoil rotten and love very much!)

I enjoy many things in life, among them are traveling, riding my motorcycle in the country, spending time with friends and family and just really great conversations. I am equally comfortable dressing in a tux for formal event as I am dancing to Depeche Mode at a club and I do both often. God and my church are important to me. I am Dutch Reformed Protestant though I grew up Catholic--I belong to Marble Collegiate Church in NYC and it's made a big difference in my life. (their site is www. marblechurch. org if you want to check it out). I also love music--anything from 80s (big Depeche Mode fan) to Basia and Enya to Jazz and classical. I also enjoy dancing and can dance to just about anything and can even ballroom dance pretty well. I love traveling and recently got back from a 2200 mile motorcycle trip down to Alabama and back which was quite the adventure!


I'd love to meet a wonderful Christian woman who has similar values and interests to share my good fortunes with. I live and work in Manhattan and totally understand those who are looking for someone local to them, but I feel that we never know where or when we may find our true partners--the one we are meant to be with and sometimes God puts them in places we would not expect, so I am open to corresponding with women from different areas of the US but please understand my family (mom, dad, sis and nephew) and career are here and it's unlikely I could ever move here--plus New York is great!So if it sounds like we may have some good things in common I would love to hear from you.







Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating