Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Kansas City Area, Kansas
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 46 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Widowed   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Management
Height: 5ft 7   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 44 and 54     
Hello, my name is Leona and I am a 46 year old white female. I live in the vicinity of KS - Elsewhere in Kansas.
I stand 5'7" tall, weigh 198 pounds and would consider myself to be in good physical shape. I have medium curly / wavy brown hair and my eyes are hazel. I currently am widowed and have no, but will accept, child(ren). I never drink and never smoke. I am baptist and go to church often. I have my bachelor's in the management background. Currently, I am employed in a manufacturing facility. Some of my favorites include American food, country music, and I enjoy watching movies at home. I would have to say my favorite hobby is reading. I have been a Christian for several years. I love the Lord and desire to follow Him. I enjoy traveling, flower gardens, reading, and learning new things. Thank you for taking time to read my profile! If you would like to get to know one another, and see where God leads, feel free to contact me.
I would like to find someone looking for a relationship. If my profile has caught your attention, I look forward to hearing from you!

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating