Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Atlantic City, New Jersey
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 28 Race: Black
Church: Catholic   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: General Cashier
Height: 5ft 5   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Pleasingly Plump
Seeking someone between ages: 28 and 31     
I'm a Jersey girl, born and raised. I have an Associate's degree in the arts, and I'm back in school for computer information systems. I want more out of life so I insist on getting my Bachelor's degree. I like working with people very much, and I love helping them as well. I just started working for the Borgata on September 25, 2006, but my long-term goal is to become a New Yorker. Jersey's pretty and all, but NY is where it's at. I love to laugh and joke along with people I like and my friends of course. My favorite thing to do of all is build and maintain relationships. If there's an after life, I might as well spend it doing two things: preparing for it through my religion and investing in people (since I won't be able to take material things with me anyway) . I adore a person that has a good sense of humor, and it makes me feel good to laugh as often as I possibly can since the real world is a tough place. Some drama is necessary. Excessive drama is a pain in the neck. Watch how you treat someone; karma's a trip and when it comes around it will surely play you out. I strongly suggest that when you say you love someone you should mean it for the words love and hate are very strong. I enjoy meeting new people and I become attached to the ones I really like.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating