Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: West Bromwich,
Country: United Kingdom

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 31 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: full time carer
Height: 5ft 10   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 28 and 38      Open to dating any race
I love the Lord with all my heart and soul - He is my everything and At present I am eager to make new friends and then see where God leads. Perhaps one of those friendships will become much more or perhaps I will just make some good friends either way God is in control. I used to be an administration manager up until July of this year ( 2008) I was working in South Africa doing all office, admin and accounting for a branding and communications solutions company but resigned as I was looking for something new but didn't quite know what. I am currently living in west bromwich in west midlands in England working for a man named Paul. I am his carer - I work eight days a week 30 hours a day I live with him and do all his cooking cleaning and absolutely everything for him. He is paralyzed from the neck downwards so I am his hands feet, friend, and carer all rolled into one. It's been an amazing journey working for Paul, very challenging and its been a life changing experience which God has used to bring me closer to him and to refine me even more in His fire of love. My job here ends in Mid November and I am just going to see where God leads me after that - We currently pray every morning for pauls healing I know in my heart God wants to heal him, I felt it before I took this job that paul would walk again and that I may be witness to this amazing miracle of Gods power and grace is just such a privilege and honour. about me , I love to read, everything about the beach - swimming in the ocean, diving, walking along the beach , relaxing under the sun. love the outdoors, the mountains, the country. Enjoy working out at the gym , taking long walks , spending time with friends and family, cooking, running and most importantly spending time with the Lord.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating