Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Lakewood, Colorado
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 24 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Business Consultant
Height: 5ft 3   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Green
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Petite
Seeking someone between ages: 23 and 40      Open to dating any race
Hello! My name is Lisa and I recently graduated from college and now moved back to Colorado (where I grew up) . I was saved when I was a sophomore in college and it was one of the most amazing experiences I think I have ever known. I would loveto share my story with you, but its a bit long to type :) I have been in Colorado for about 5 months now, and I have found it difficult to find a church family where I feel that I belong, as I did in Nevada (where I went to school) . I honestly can say that perhaps my searches haven't been super persistent, but that is what brought me on here in a sense that I would love to meet some new people and explore new places.
I am looking for a man who believes that God should always come first in a relationship and second is our respect for eachother. I believe that the man should be the spiritual leader and someone I can trust with my full heart. I love to do many activities outdoors as well as movie nights and shopping of course :) Well I am not going to say too much more, feel free to ask me anything, I always love a good conversation.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating