Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



LEELA38


Location: NY, New York
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 42 Race: Black
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Health Educator
Height: 5ft 6   Hair: Dark Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 3    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 36 and 45      Open to dating any race
THE BEST IS YET TO COME. . . . as a fellow believer in Christ, one who has a personal relationship with God you will recognize that knowing Jesus has made you whole, so there is no looking for a better half. I am truly a team player--but I don't goby the 50/50 equation. . . I give my all. If I am to be your helpmate we will walk together, seek His will, build towards a vision, rejoice in all that He has provided. In this new season of my life I am learning about what true worship means. . . taking it to another level in freedom to praise Him and dance. My lifestyle is family oriented. I am known for my quick wit, sense of humor-- I am mad about SCRABBLE. I'm in great health, challenging myself physically, mentally and spiritually. On the lighter side of things I'm a romantic--optomists with no regrets because I am also the child of a King who has provided the very best for me. Laughter really is the best medicine, especially when life gives you a bellyache or heartache. My best outward features are my smile and sense of humor. God has given me an inate calmness, combined with youthful energy & upbeat attitude which equip me well in all areas of my life. I welcome you to say hello. Meanwhile, let us live life in good health and in abundance as He intended!

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating