Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



LEARNTOWALK


Location: Mckinney, Texas
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 49 Race: White
Church: Evangelical   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Project Management
Height: 5ft 4   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 38 and 50      Open to dating any race
I'm always wondering how best to describe myself-I expect like all of us, I am a work in progress. At my core, I am an old fashion girl in a very modern world-so I have learned to embrace the idea of paradox as being part of who and what I am. My faith is at the epicenter of who I am along with my work ethic and my insatiable curiosity about the world.

I have a wide variety of interests-I read extensivly, I write, I have an interesting career. However, I realize that I need to work on my personal and spirtual life and have been focused on these two areas for some time now. I'm hoping that God will see fit to allow me to be a partner, a soulmate and a helpmate to a strong Godly man who will love me the way Christ loves the church.
I realize that to whom much is given, much is expected, and therefore I have much yet to do in my life. Perhaps you are the one to join with me.

Blessings!

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating