Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Ventura, California
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 47 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Sales
Height: 5ft 6   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Green
Children living at home: 2    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 40 and 60      Open to dating any race
Thank you for choosing to read my profile. Here is a little about me. I have a great faith and I love my family. I feel most relaxed when I am outside and enjoy being in a rural environment. I am not moody and don't understand people who are. Iappreciate hard work and great efforts. I am honest and hard working and love to learn. I am a news and talk radio junkie. I love country music, classical and some Jazz. I watch very little TV (besides News) . I do not eat fast food or junk food, well maybe chocolate, is that junk food? I would appreciate a man that is God loving, mature, not moody, honest, loves animals and his family, is conservative, considerate (a nice person) and loves to learn and discuss what he has learned. I would prefer someone who knows about and loves wine so maybe he can teach me.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating