Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Norwood, Pennsylvania
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 35 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Teacher
Height: 5ft 0   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 30 and 45      Open to dating any race
I'm looking for a man to spend the rest of my life with. I need him to be stable (emotionally) , honest, and sweet. I grew up in a hard working blue neighborhood. I've had a lot of ups and downs in life, but try to look at the glass as half full. Once you get to know me and those special sparks fly I will give you my heart for the rest of my life as I hope you will to. I like the guys who know a lot about computers and aren't afraid to be themselves. I'm also looking for a man who has been through various life experiences. I think part of true love is attending to your mate with the big and little things. Its those little notes in the lunchbox, or the dishes that got done without asking. I love the little sweet things that are really the big things.
I hate macho men.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating