Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



LDH9661


Location: Calgary,
Country: Canada


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 37 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Emergency Response
Height: 5ft 7   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 3    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 35 and 45      Open to dating any race
I am a single mom of three fabulous children (who are my first priority) . I love hanging out with people who are open and honest. If you like to play games or tell half truths, don't bother me. I love the outdoors, especially the mountains. I love travelling, and discovering new things. I LOVE a good cup of coffee. I have been separated for a year, divorce is pending otherwise I would not be on this site. I do not view my children as baggage, but rather an extension of myself. I am very active and in good shape. Things that turn me off - laziness, physical inactivity, smoking, anger, self pity and moodiness. I have all the time in the world for friends and family. Qualities I love and respect are honesty, kindness, compassion, strength, honour, passion, humility and intelligence. I love the Lord, and need and desire someone who does the same.
I can not respond to mail as I am not a paying member. If you want me to contact you please leave me your email.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating