Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Statham, Georgia
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 23 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Substitute teacher/student
Height: 5ft 7   Hair: Dirty blonde   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Toned
Seeking someone between ages: 22 and 29     
I've never really done anything like this before, but I wanted to try something new. I graduate school in June as an EMT-I. . . . . until then though I am a substitute teacher while in class. I have been raised in a loving, christian home and get a long with my parents great. I'm not perfect by any means and have made quite a few mistakes in the past, but one thing I know and can be completely honest about is that I love the Lord and He is such a huge part of my life. I love to laugh and have a good time. I am real easy to get along with and feel that I can have an enjoyable time anywhere as long as I am in the right company. I can be quite the goofy person at times lol. On a more serious note, I know that the Lord has someone already picked out just for me, so my job is to stay patient and in His right timing it will happen. Take care!

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating