Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Gainesville, Virginia
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 37 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? YES   Occupation: Network Support Specialist
Height: 5ft 3   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 35 and 40     
I would consider myself a very dedicated, honest, loyal, and a fun loving person. I am very responsive to a loving relationship and I am very affectionate in public and in the privacy of our homes. . . ;-) I love to laugh more then anything. I am also very goal oriented. I have not traveled outside of the U. S. so I intend to make that a primary goal over the next 5 years. I should get out more. I love trying new things even if they seem a bit risky to other people. I have about 200 free fall skydives. I love to cook and eat good food. If the sun is shining I prefer being outside soaking up the Vitamin D. I would love to sit here and type for the next couple of hours but I really don't have the time. So, maybe we can get to know each other through conversation. Send me an email and I will be sure to respond.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating