Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Moorpark, California
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 22 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Student
Height: 5ft 0   Hair: auburn   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 20 and 27      Open to dating any race
I'm a college student still trying to figure out what God is calling me to do with my life. Right now I am an EATM (Exotic Animal Training and Management) student at America's Teaching Zoo in Moorpark, Ca. I love the challenge of working with wild animals and the fact that each day is something new and different. I like change, growth, and trying new things and I think that every day can be an adventure if you strive challenge yourself. I would travel the world if I could, and hopefully one day I will get the chance to.
I tend to be a quiet and reserved person until I really become comfortable with someone, and then you will find that I have a kind of sarcastic sense of humor and I love to laugh and have fun. I'm a good listener and love to sit back in a group and just listen sometimes. I love change, staying busy, growing, and trying new things and I think that everyday can be an adventure if you strive to challenge yourself.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating