Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



LCARRICART


Location: Hopatcong, New Jersey
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 60 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Executive Assistant
Height: 5ft 4   Hair: Blond Highlights   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 45 and 99     
Hi all. I have come back on the site after a brief absence. It is always nice to meet new people and learn things about one another. I live a very fulfilling life, have lots of good friends, but it would be nice to share life with that special someone if that is God's plan. I attend church regularly and participate in the various ministries. I have met some wonderful people at church. I enjoy the beauty in the world around me, sunrises, sunsets, flowers, nature in general. I love beaches too. There is much to be seen and we always seem so busy, I try to "stop and smell the roses" as they say. Events of the last few years have made me appreciate and thank God for his goodness and mercy. One simply has to look around and know that the Creator of the Universe has made the most awesome sites for us all to enjoy. I love spending time with my family and my friends, going out to dinner or to the theatre or to a concert or movie, or just chatting over a cup of coffee. Well, thanks for reading my profile. Take care and God Bless.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating