Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



LBN79


Location: San Diego, California
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 43 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Special needs ministry
Height: 5ft 9   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Green
Children living at home: 2    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 40 and 54      Open to dating any race
There are things I enjoy about being single. . . . . I can make all decisions without consulting anyone else. . . eat popcorn for dinner if I want. . . . . . I don't have to share the remote control. . But, after a few years, I really miss sharing the popcorn and the remote, and having someone to share the decision making with.
I am easy going, know what is important and not, can adapt and change as need, have a really good sense of humor and most importantly, I am growing in my relationship with God. I am seeking a man with who is easy going, has a great sense of humor, and handle change in life, and has a solid and growing relationship with God. I would like a man in my life who appreciates treating a woman well. I welcome someone to open doors, help with my coat, a protector and provider.
I look forward to hearing from you :)

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating