Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



LAWDOG0140


Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 37 Race: Black
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Underwriter
Height: 6ft 4   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 23 and 38      Open to dating any race
Well. . . . I'm a fun loving person, very outgoing, love to travel and meet new people and see new places. I've lived in most eastern sea board states and go to the west coast a few times a year. When it comes to my friends and family I'm very loyal and would do anything for them. I've been blessed with a great group of friends that live all over the US. This gives me the excuse to go visit. . . . . . I am a very motivated person and goal oriented. But most of all I love enjoying life and the new fellowship it brings with other believers. I believe that every great relationship starts with a strong friendship and communication. Simple acts of kindess, patience, and understanding with each other. I always keep my word and follow through with my actions. I am an open person and treat people the way I would want to be treated.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating