Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



LAWD


Location: Edmonton,
Country: Cambodia


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 42 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: High School
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Production/warehouse
Height: 5ft 9   Hair: Dark blonde   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Muscular
Seeking someone between ages: 30 and 44      Open to dating any race
Hello I'm the kind of person who likes to learn to improve certain areas of my life. Reading books from christian authors, avoiding T. V. most of the time. I'm kind, sincere, affectionate, honest and I appreciate being approached about the concerns that other people have especially if it has to do with me. We can recieve correction either in a good way or a bad way. Good ways make room to grow . I've learned to be thankful in circumstances even when it's tough to see the light through dark times, because God Is Still With Us No Matter What We May Face. I enjoy working out, biking, golfing, trying the rollerblade thing and volleyball a definate like. Maybe we can try new things together within respect. I can't dance but maybe you can teach me. I like going for dinner and coffee is my main beverage. overall I keep active but not to expect the one i'm with to be active with me all the time. I like to relax and have good converstion with the right person.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating