Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



LAURNEROX1


Location: Tucson, Arizona
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 22 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Student/volunteer
Height: 6ft 0   Hair: Brown/auburn   Eyes: Green-blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 18 and 25     
I am a down to earth laid back chick who is currently living in Tucson, AZ. I play multiple instruments and appreciate many types of music. I love watching movies, any kind. I love animals and sports. Moved around a lot when I was a kid. I like to go out and have fun, but I love staying in and just ordering food and watching a movie as well. I am very affectionate and true to my friends. I like to be close to people. I hate drama, I love just living life, I dont get stressed easily. I'm a country girl at heart, my dream is to live in the country on a ranch with cattle and horses. I work at stables or volunteer, I just love the atmosphere. I am a christian girl, I recently became a christian. I am not extremely spiritual, but in the learning stage and still asking questions.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating