Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



LAURAPRECIOUS


Location: Reston, Virginia
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 30 Race: Native American
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: WORKING WITH YOUTH ORGANISATION
Height: 5ft 11   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blues
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 25 and 99      Open to dating any race
Hi everyone! I am a 26 yr old white female living in Dallas, TX, United States, Beach. i'm 5. 10ft tall, long brown hair and amazing hazel blue eyes. Yes, I am the Girl-Next-Door, and it seems to be the kiss of death sometimes. I'm 26 and livein Dallas, TX, United States, . I won my own business and kind of work when I want to, so I have alot of free time to get to know someone. I'm honest, sincere, artistic/creative, funny and fun to be around. I'm also very affectionate and passionate. I love to cook for someone special and have been told just how good a cook I am. I'm not conceited, just about cooking and my art. In my spare alone time, I read, watch movies, and play with my cats. When I go out, it's usually with my friends. . . . I love to do all sorts of stuff including, but not limited to: Karaoke, Pool, Bowling, Dinner, Movies, Mini Golf, Fishing, going to Baseball and hocky games, going to see plays and musicals and occasionally opera, Concerts and especially long walks and quiet nights as I do it often. I enjoy movies, hiking, exercising, reading, football, loafing around, cooking, and even board games. I am one to almost try anything once :) I am also spiritually open-minded and like the same in the people I am close to. . I believe everyone deserves a chance and that to be a beautiful person goes beyond just having good looks. I'm very down-to-earth and can let my hair down. I'm not what I would call a socialite, but I am sociable, although sometimes shy around people and crowds I don't know. Mostly I'm outgoing and I have an awsome if "different" sense of humor, I am hoping to meet someone similar to me in the regards as they are kind, caring and considerate, to me these quality are more important than looks. Thanks Laura Johnson .

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating