Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



LAURALEEC3


Location: Delmont, Pennsylvania
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 54 Race: White
Church: Charismatic-Pentecostal   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Administrative Aide
Height: 5ft 3   Hair: Auburn   Eyes: Green
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 45 and 60     
I am divorced and have been on my own for 14 years. I have 4 children - 2 are married and a son serving in the Marines and the youngest is 15 and living with me. I have been a Christian since I was 19. I am involved in a bowling league, a C. S. Lewis book club, go to a singles retreat, volunteer at a local food bank and am involved with an exercise group. I love to watch spy movies, read biographies and American History, quilt, create scrapbooks, go to festivals, museums, take long walks, hike, and see new places and things. I feel most comfortable in starting a relationship by becoming friends first and being able to talk about all kinds of things. I am honest, a hard worker, sensitive, stable, good with money, and am willing to learn and grow in my job, a relationship and as a person.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating