Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Bedminster, Pennsylvania
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 46 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Manager
Height: 5ft 3   Hair: Sometimes brown some   Eyes: Always brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 34 and 50      Open to dating any race
Hello my name is Laura. Thanks for reading my profile. God is so important in my life. I am having a ball getting to know Him more & more every day. Currently I am learning more about the Jewishness of Yeshua by studying Mesianic Judism. I am also studying Revelation. I've been devorced since 2001, separated since 1999. I've officially been devorced longer than I was married so I say it doesn't count :o) I like all kinds of activities; inline skating, riding my bike, recreational kayaking and every six months or so I take up running again until I remember that. . . . I hate to run. I always say I don't run. . . unless someone is chasing me. . . and I have to really not want to get caught! But then someone tells me about how wonderful and freeing it is. What a fantastic workout it is and then I try again. I will be buying a new pair of running shoes this weekend. . . nuff said! Other stuff: sushi, pizza, M*A*S*H, sci-fi, coffee (I home roast & I roast & sell for charity) , NY city, jigsaw puzzles, movies, friends!, family! music all kinds Christian, jazz, into country lately, heavy metal. . . yadda, yadda, yadda!

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating