Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



LAURAJANE87


Location: Sydney,
Country: Australia


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 21 Race: Other
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Childcare worker
Height: 5ft 0   Hair: Black/red   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Prefer Not To Say
Seeking someone between ages: 20 and 24      Open to dating any race
My name is Laura. I am 20 turning 21, and I am a happy, out-going bubbly person. I love doing fun things, and romantic things such as a candle light dinner or a walk on the beach or in the city at night. I love music, and all aspects of child care. I am a practicing Christian, and I have many Christian Activities which I attend through out the week. I am also a leader of Girls' Brigade. (A christian version of girl guides) . My faith is everything to me, I would be nothing without it!!! I have been a Christian for 13 years now. I don't drink or smoke, and I don't do drugs either. Family is important to me. I have grown up with a big family, coming from an Italian background, and therefore, hope to have a big family of my own one day. I am caring, understanding, trustworthy, honest and reliable. I also tend to look at the heart (As god looks at the heart) so Physical appearance doesn't really mean much to me. Please feel free to chat to me when ever.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating