Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



LAURAJ308


Location: New Hope, Minnesota
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 28 Race: Black
Church: Charismatic-Pentecostal   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Healthcare
Height: 5ft 1   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 25 and 35      Open to dating any race
Hello. I'm 26 years old. I work as a nursing assistant. I love where I work and I love what I do for my job. I enjoy spending time with my family and friends, I'm involved at my church, I like going to museums, I like to scrapbook and make cards, I enjoy cooking, I like to read, I enjoy singing, I also play the piano, I enjoy all kinds of music.
I am looking for a man that loves and serves the Lord. I have been a christian for most of my life and my relationship with the Lord is very important to me. God has done so much for me during this short time i've been alive on this earth. I want to give him glory with my life. I hope to find a man that feels the same way. I want someone who will like me for me, and respect me for who I am. Someone I can trust and who can trust me back. Someone I can talk on the phone with and go out and do fun things together as were getting to know eachother.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating