Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



LAURAANNE1997


Location: San Marcos, Texas
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 28 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Student / Rehab Educator
Height: 5ft 1   Hair: Light brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Pleasingly Plump
Seeking someone between ages: 21 and 29     
Hi! I'm a graduate student at Texas State studying to be a paralegal. I'm very involved in my church, and my faith in Christ is central to my very existence. I could not imagine a day without Him. I'm kinda shy to begin with, but really open up once I get to know you, and can even get down right goofy if the situaion warrants it! : ) I love movies, reading, going to Christian concerts, cooking, hanging out with friends, and even some sports every once in awhile. I'm a huge Dallas Cowboys fan and can hold my own in a group of guys watching the game! I really enjoy making the people around me feel special, especially those I care a great deal about. If there's anything else you'd like to know about me, just let me know and I'm sure I could come up with some answers! : )

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating