Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



LAUGHYTAFFY


Location: Chillicothe, Ohio
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 27 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? YES   Occupation: Full time student/ working pt
Height: 5ft 4   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Steel blue
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 28 and 35      Open to dating any race
Im a fun loving type of person. I enjoy almost everything in life. I love to be outdoors, and taking vacations to the beach. My daughter means the world to me and I love to do adventures with her. I like going to school and plan on ending up with a PHD one day. One thing that I enjoy doing when I have time, is going to concerts. I enjoy pets expecially dogs! However, right now all I have is a bunch of crazy (oscar) fish; if anyone has had fish they would know what I mean. I enjoy romantic times, and the little things mean a lot to me. I am enjoying being single and meeting new people, but I am not closed minded to finding Mr. Right. Some of my best attributed is that I am very upfront, I dont beat around the bush about things, I am also very giving and honest. Im a very family oriented person, my family is very close to me and they are very supportive. Im currently going to a christian college, my christian walk is very important to me. I do not concider myself an extremist, I am kind of liberal in my Christianity and I connect best with others that are the same. So, this is a little about me, if you want to find out more you just got to send me a message and ask . . . . . I'm not a cheater - see above about being honest.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating