Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Indianapolis, Indiana
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 42 Race: Hispanic
Church: Evangelical   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Education
Height: 5ft 8   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 40 and 48      Open to dating any race
I am seeking a friendship with possibility to develop into a committed relationship. Someone who loves God, has faith, one who is honest, able to laugh a good sense of humor. I would like to meet a "real" Christian man. Who love Jesus Christ more than anything else (inlulding me). Someone who knows to respect a woman and what is the "place" of a woman in his life, just like Jesus said about the relationship between wife and husband. A man who can be tender, delicate but at the same time show strong convictions, self-confidence, reliability.
I have to confess my English is no "perfect" but I'm working on it. Ah! one more thing, if you don't have at least one picture posted, don't even bother to contact me, I won't to answer any e-mail with out picture. Internet sometimes is used for people with no good intentions. So, if you don't have anything to hide. . . why don't you post a picture?

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating