Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Frisco, Texas
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 58 Race: Black
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Educator
Height: 5ft 7   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 49 and 60      Open to dating any race
I am not your typical 50 year old, but am youthful both in appearance and outlook on life. I love to have fun, but operate exclusively from a Christian world view - which means that I filter everything I encounter or participate in through the lens of God's Word and the question of What Would Jesus Do/Think (about this)? I then try to behave/respond accordingly. Therefore, anyone who would be my friend, date, or possibly desire to make a marriage commitment (in that order), must do things the way that Jesus would have them done during the courtship. My smile, enthusiasm, and energy are the first things people notice about me. Though I enjoy piddling around home when I can, I also enjoy going for long walks, out to dinner, enjoying music (and dancing) , home tours, movies, museums, travel, and reading. Music is something that I love, and I enjoy all kinds - from jazz, R & B, to classical, and a little of everything in between. At home I relax with a good book or movie, and sometimes take long drives to see the countryside (fast disappearing) with its beautiful, soothing landscapes. I believe that the key to life is having an attitude of gratitude, and taking pleasure in small things every day multiplies the joy one can find in life. Hope you feel the same. Get in touch!

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating