Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



LARRYME


Location: Jacksonville, Florida
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 53 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Constructions
Height: 5ft 10   Hair: Gray   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 36 and 60      Open to dating any race
Hello! I would have to say I am a simple, yet fun guy. I work full time in a professional atmosphere. I enjoy coming home after a day's work and commute to a nice glass of red wine (sometime's the entire bottle. . . LOL!) and listening to music. I am very independent and self sufficient, this means that I ask you to be patient when getting to know me. Cooking is something I absolutely love. To me, cooking is therapeutic. Waterfalls. . . . are very beautiful and tranquil. . . I LOVE waterfalls!! I love to laugh and smile and make other's smile and laugh. I've been told that I exude possitive feelings. Did I mention that I am a Saints fan? This season hasn't been memorable, but there's always next season (I am an eternal optimist) Have a wonderful day and remember to smile because. . . Smiles are infectiou

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating