Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



LARRY37


Location: Bradenton, Florida
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 50 Race: White
Church: Orthodox   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Business Owner
Height: 5ft 10   Hair: Light Brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Toned
Seeking someone between ages: 28 and 42      Open to dating any race
WHO AM I LOOKING FOR: LOVE-MARRIAGE-FAMILY: Are you out there? I'm looking for a Christian women who must be a loving, devoted, intelligent and interested in settling down and starting a family or having a an already made family is ok under certaincircumstances. I desire honesty, no game players, she must love children and will put Christ first in her life, then her family. She should also be emotionally mature, very easy on the eyes, weight proportionate, not narcissistic and most important must possess a beautiful soul. Are you a woman who wants to feel safe and secure in her future husbands arms? If so, let me know. You wont be disappointed. LOOKING TO BUILD A CHRISTIAN HOME!!!:I'm a loving, caring, sincere, honest, devoted, intelligent real Christian man (not a little boy), who doesn't play games. I'm strong but, gentle and not afraid of intimacy. Also, I'm emotionally and financially stable, good looking (been told) I love to talk and share my feelings and also, listen to yours. I love to make you laugh and am looking to spend quality time with my best friend in a lifetime marriage relationship. Best of all, I truly love the Lord. I grew up in an average, normal, middle class environment. My family was loving and together when growing up. There were a few rough bumps but everything seemed to work out well. I was the oldest of 4 children (2 brothers and 1 sister) with the normal sibling conflicts. I hated moving, loosing friends, and having to start over at a new school. I received awards in music and sports I was born in Buffalo, New York and spent my early years growing up in a small town in Western New York. We then moved to Florida and later to Indiana and Georgia. My degree is in music education with a minor in business. I am a partner in a credit consulting business. MY PET PEEVES: My faith is very important. I have had my ups and downs spiritually but am trying hard to live a Christian life. I am very grateful for the great gift I have received and try to share it as I recently did with a young man involved in a cult. I studied with and had he honor to baptize him into Christ. A LITTLE ABOUT MY FAITH: Heaven is my number one goal- to walk with God and save my soul through His grace and help take some souls with me. I would like to find a good wife and have a happy Christian family. I'm not looking for fame or fortune since too much is all vanity. However, it doesn't hurt to be financially independent and not have to rely on your employer. This will allow me to devote most of my time to my future family. The virtues that mean the most to me: Forgiveness, Friendliness, Charity, Moderation, Mercy, Self-control, Honesty, Hope, Humility, Patience, Contentment, Kindness, Compassion and Devotion. My favoriate scripture verses: John 3:16 Genesis 3:15 Acts 2:38 Ephesians 2:8 Romans 3:23, 24Pet Peeves: An unforgiving heart, rode rage, rudeness, self-centered attitudes, lukewarm Christians (still love them because I used to be one), cruelty to animals, cell phones going off in church or at the movies or concerts. We need stricter laws for child molesters, rapists and abortionists. Activities I'm interested in: Going to a movie, Trying a new restaurant, Going to a music concert, Going to the theatre, Picnic in a park, Going to a sporting event, Going out for coffee, Walking on the beach, exploring a museum, camping, nature walks, golf, tennis, working out, sporting events, renting a video and spending quality time at home with the right person. A good way to meet: Let's meet at a nice quite restaurant for a time of introduction so we each can share our thoughts, feelings and ideas to determine if compatible goals and ideas could lead to further developments. One might ask themselves- how comfortable do I feel with this person, and do I want to spend quality time with them? Will it be productive to meet again to explore further possibilities of compatibility? Good manners and etiquette are a must. Opening doors, helping with coats and chairs goes without question. A woman really wants to be treated like a lady. Chivalry is not dead!

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating