Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Dallas, Texas
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 37 Race: White
Church: Catholic   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Engineer
Height: 6ft 1   Hair: Black   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 18 and 99      Open to dating any race

I love life and enjoy meeting new and interesting people. Enjoy great food with a nice glass of wine and stimulating conversation is always a plus. I enjoy traveling for a quick weekend away or a week or two in another country. Enjoy walking in the park as well as watching sports. I would love to meet someone who looks at the glass as half full. Enjoys friends and family as well as time alone. Someone who loves to laugh, enjoys the outdoors, biking, tenns, volleyball, etc. Someone who loves to travel and explore new countries and cultures. can tell you all there is to know about "The Brady Bunch" and other vital TV trivia. I collect broken plates, bottle caps and matchboxes, because that stuff comes in handy. My sticker collection dates back to the 1980s. I like to wrap presents, but always use too much tape. Cocktail parties swing at the super cool ཮s bar in my living room. I like all kinds of movies, especially indie ones at the Angelika and Magnolia. My crazy dog Pete is a superstar Frisbee catcher (but never wants to give it back) . I love going on road trips and stopping at weird places. Those subterranean houses made of old tires and aluminum cans fascinate me. I'd love to criss-cross America in an Airstream trailer in search of the perfect putt-putt golf course. . ..

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating