Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: North Hollywood, California
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 43 Race: Black
Church: Charismatic-Pentecostal   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Social work
Height: 5ft 3   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 35 and 55      Open to dating any race
As I was searching this site, I noticed that there are a lot of nice men advertising here. Why am I here? I would say that I am looking to be found by a pleasant Christian man of any race who has also not been married or had children. It would also be nice if he plays an instrument, rides motorcycles and roller skates, as we would have many things to enjoy doing together. Other things that I enjoy: travel, learning the guitar, jazz, rollerskating and trying to stay fit. I'm mostly a vegetarian. I love to laugh and try to live my life in such a way that I have a lot about which to smile. What have others said about me: calm, settled, nice smile. I also enjoy lively and interesting dialogue and hearing what's on my special gentleman's mind and be able to communicate with him in a meaningful way. One of my favorite scriptures is "I can do all things through Christ who strengthens me. "

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating