Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



LANNI


Location: Grants Pass, Oregon
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 67 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Own Foster care Homes / Mental Health
Height: 5ft 4   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 52 and 65      Open to dating any race
I'm a Christian lady. I'm looking for a Christian man who loves the Lord first of all---I want to be 2nd! And of course, I want him to also be 2nd! I love to travel. I love the beach, mountains, desert--any place to enjoy nature. Waterfalls, rivers, lakes, are awesome places to go for relaxation. Most things are fun to do when you're with someone special to enjoy it with.
My hobbies include writing poetry & songs. I play the piano & enjoy singing. None of this is ever on a performance level---but for my own enjoyment & relaxation. (and praise to the Lord---He does say make a joyful noise)!I like to collect pretty rocks & make things with them. (I built steps between 2 of my houses)
I enjoy productive prodjects---like ponds, waterfalls, rock gardens, flower gardens & vegetable gardens. I like meeting people & helping people. Mostly I enjoy a quiet evening with someone special.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating