Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Burton, Michigan
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 54 Race: White
Church: Catholic   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Facility Maintenance Manager
Height: 6ft 2   Hair: Gray   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Muscular
Seeking someone between ages: 44 and 60      Open to dating any race
I go to church weekly sometimes daily if I'm troubled. I have been going for over 10-15 years. I believe in going to God for my direction. He has a funny way of opening doors that catch your attention & introduce you to some interesting people. Lovemusic & I play acoustic guitar. I have 2 CD's. My third CD release will be in mid February. I go under the name MadisonLock. I have a my space account under the same name. My name if you're still interested is Chris. I have been blessed to have my name on 5 international Patent's world wide. I don't recieve any revenue for them but God is showing me his way. What a joker! I try to work out 6 days a week, read a lot of Joel Osteen, Joyce Meyers, Stanley, Laurie Beth Jones & the Bible. I cook, do laundry, clean dishes (Dishwasher) . Don't mind working together to get us thru a hectic day. (Together) What I am looking for in a woman; I would really like God to put his touch on that. I like a lot of activities outdoors & in. Send me a line & let's take it from there. Not into short term wham bam or non-committed relationships. I'm looking for the heart of a woman. Thanks for the read. God Bless & Take Care, Chris

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating