Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



LAKESHORE1512


Location: Sheboygan, Wisconsin
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 61 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Retired
Height: 5ft 11   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 40 and 55     
I'm a sincere sensitive guy that's looking for someone to share life experiences with. I enjoy biking and hiking, and would like someone that enjoys the same. Someone that would like to take a walk in the woods on a crisp fall day, or just sit home and watch a movie while sharing a bowl of popcorn. I also enjoy going out to movies, or to dinner. I'm into healthy eating, and keeping my body in shape through weight training and exercise.
I enjoy quiet drives in the country, and exploring small quaint towns and back roads of rural America. I enjoy photography, which was my profession before I retired, painting and listening to music - especially the oldies.
I'm currently trying to teach my self to play the piano. I'm looking for a companion that enjoys the same things I do, but open minded to lifes unique treasures.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating