Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



LAKEMAN


Location: Derry, New Hampshire
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 32 Race: White
Church: Evangelical   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Librarian
Height: 5ft 11   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 23 and 34     
I'm committed to following Christ; I value family & friends; I enjoy kids, church activities & ministries (Sunday School, youth, music) , relaxing indoors or having outdoor adventures: mt. biking, walking/hiking, skiing, boating, traveling, & photography.
My employer would say I'm hardworking, capable, and trustworthy. My friends say I'm intelligent, serious but enjoy practical jokes & being playful, have a dry sense of humor, am on the quieter side, thinking before speaking, but then saying something meaningful. I say I enjoy a mix of down time and active & social time. I'm gentle and kind to others, yet hold to my convictions. I have high expectations of myself. I enjoy adventurous experiences. I'm easy to get along with. Some of my personal goals:1. To glorify God, and enjoy him forever (I stole that one?see the Westminster shorter catechism) 2. To get married 3. To have children 4. To be remembered as someone that cared for others (to influence others for Christ) 5. To have a meaningful job that I enjoy?like a school librarian

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating