Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



LAKELAND4REAL


Location: Huntersville, North Carolina
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 43 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation:
Height: 5ft 10   Hair: What hair?   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Toned
Seeking someone between ages: 36 and 47     
Hello, thanks for reading. . . God is in the center of everything I do. I am in love with and constantly amazed by Him. I'm currently most amazed at what he is doing in the Lakeland Outpouring down in Florida.
My friends tell me I am a very passionate and loving person. I love deeply and do very few things half-hearted. I love my work, my life, my God and my friends. I love to laugh and to make people laugh. Although not usually the life of the party, I'm not very far away. My heart is bent towards children and the less fortunate. This is where I'spend most of my free time.
I like to organize and a plan lots of get togethers. For example I am usually the one setting up whitewater rafting or fly fishing trips then inviting all my friends. I love to urprise and be surprised. I love to read and recently enjoyed "The Shack" and "Wild at Heart". Camping, canoeing, fishing and spending time in the woods is second nature to me as I grew up in Maine.
I do like dancing and fine dinning. . . just haven't had anyone to take in a while. I love to worship and do so a lot. I've learned the importance of time alone and have learned how to enjoy it. I've learned that taking care of my own heart is one of the most unselfish things I can do for others. How one treats one's own heart will often determine how they treat another's.


Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating