Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



LAINA42


Location: Decatur, Alabama
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 44 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Business owner
Height: 5ft 2   Hair: Dark blonde   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 2    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 38 and 99      Open to dating any race
I am now out of my trial membership and can not contact anyone, but if you read close enough to my profile you can figure out a way to contact me if you have a directory or ask for assistance. I am a single mother living with two children in Decatur, Alabama. I have my own business and work very hard everyday balancing my work live and my home life. I'm learning to put the Lord FIRST in ALL that I do. I love spending time with my children and doing activities with them and letting them enjoy being alive. I love to Scrapbook, Read, Spending time with people close to me, Games, Snuggling and watching dvd's, Holding hands while walking and kissing in the rain, I love being around people who make me laugh, because life is to short not to enjoy it. Something I've never done that I would like to, is to go on a quaint picnic. I like to do alot of little things that mean alot. I am not a paying member and today is my last free trial day, so if you'd like to contact me you're going to have leave me a way to contact you. I wish everyone on here finds the that "God" has choosen for them and lives a very blessed life, but Christian friendships are to be cherished as well. Thank you for stopping and reading my profile. God's speed. Orlaina Barfield

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating