Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Felton, California
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 46 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Human Services
Height: 5ft 3   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Petite
Seeking someone between ages: 40 and 55      Open to dating any race
Most people say I 'm a pretty easygoing person; I'd like to say they're right. I love the outdoors, dancing and seeing a good movie with a friend. I enjoy others that are active physically and intellectually; both characterize me. I am very passionate about music, family, faith and doing what I can to help others that are less fortunate. I love my two daughters with all my heart. They are a huge part of my life and we have great relationships with each other. I'd like similar qualities in a partner as well as bringing different and unique ones to the table. I like a man that can be romantic, silly, serious and forgiving. A man that is willing to try something new for me as I would be for him. Building a good friendship first is important. Then where that road leads from there????Blessings

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating