Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



LAF2


Location: Livonia, Michigan
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 54 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation:
Height: 5ft 5   Hair: Lt. Brown   Eyes: Green
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 45 and 58      Open to dating any race
I have a great deal of vitality and energy. I am also curious, imaginative and resilient. I find pleasure in doing and thinking about all sorts of things and ideas, often at the same time.
I tend to be optimistic, seeing the world as a place of adventure. I seek first-hand experiences. And when I embark on a project or expedition, I like to be organized, thorough and responsible. I am firmly grounded in reality and live in the here and now. I stand up for my beliefs. And I have a sympathetic and spiritual side that adds warmth and depth to my being.
In spite of my search for novelty, I have a genuine respect for home, family, work and community. I am very conscientious and dependable. I generally enjoy life. I have a keen sense of humor. I am broad-minded, flexible and playful and can be a wonderful friend.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating