Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



LADYTANGEL


Location: Ely, Nevada
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 54 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Teacher
Height: 5ft 7   Hair: White/gray/brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 50 and 61      Open to dating any race
I have great faith in God, Jesus is the love of my life--he must always come first. I take the gifts of the spirit seriously--even though sometimes I am frightened by supernatural events that occur. I believe in the power of prayer, and sometimes prayer is the only comfort. I am a fairly active person -- I like rock hunting, gold panning, and exploring, camping, fishing, bicycling, walking, reading, cooking and baking, gardening, writing, and different genre's of music--singing and instrumental. I was a DJ once--I put myself through college doing that--it helped developed a "sense of people" and also led me to be less timid in front of a microphone--often times the words that come out of my mouth are not my own. . . I am a kind and gentle person. I am empathetic, I have dreams I want to realize, and God has sure led me down some interesting paths. I am interested in a man whose faith is important to him . . . is kind, thoughtful, honest, have a good sense of humor, can carry on a conversation. . . likes being active and also staying home on occasion. Likes children and animals.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating