Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Labelle, Florida
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 56 Race: Hispanic
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Educator
Height: 5ft 5   Hair: Auburn   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 48 and 63      Open to dating any race
I am an attractive, outgoing, down-to earth lady that loves to laugh and be active. Others have described me as loving, loyal, passionate, and committed and I do care deeply about my relationships. In introspective, I am inquisitive, exploratory, playful, feisty, creative and diverse; expressive with those I know, reserved with those I don't. My appetite for intellectual stimulation and spiritual growth never ceases. I am adventurous, caring, and kind. I enjoy new and exciting experiences, spiritual and open-hearted. I love being around positive and passionate people. You can best describe me as a lady who is well rounded. . . . . likes her independence. . loves God, her family and friends. . . one who is romantic, affectionate, warm, open minded. . . . . loves music, likes to dance. . conversational. . . . (good communicator but even a better listener) , able to express her most intimate feelings on most subjects. . . . one who is very feminine. . . takes good care and pride in her appearance. . . . enjoys laughter. likes to travel. . . one who has her heart open and is in search of a good guy who would want to do anything or go anywhere just because we were in a fun-loving relationship.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating