Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: , Arizona
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 23 Race: Other
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Film student, screenwriter
Height: 5ft 9   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Prefer Not To Say
Seeking someone between ages: 23 and 29      Open to dating any race
I am unapologetically and uncompromisingly a Christian believer. I believe and serve with passion. I knew when I was 8 years old that I was meant to make films. I have a passion for Screenwriting and taking back the art of film for the Kingdom. I amin school for that right now and hope to start a career even before I graduate if I can. I am constantly thinking of stories to tell the world. Besides film, my hobbies are traveling, astronomy, hiking, reading, dancing, Renaissance Faires, music and epic concerts, and so much more. I also love to sing and listen to music. I jam out to progressive-epic metal and anything else except country and rap, ick! I love witty humor and deep, intelligent conversation on a daily basis. I have been single my whole life and I am waiting on my true love. I have a standard that I will settle for no less than. I am a firm believer in chivalry: men being men, women being women. I DO want kids both biological and adopted. I am German, Polish and Lebanese. I love Medittereanean and Asian food. I love the ocean and being by the sea. I really wish I lived on a beach. Maybe someday I will?

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating