Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



LADYKATE


Location: Emporia, Kansas
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 27 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Medical Librarian
Height: 5ft 3   Hair: Light brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 20 and 28     
Some people have said that I'm born in the wrong era, because I like to do things like cook and sew. Don't think that I'm a perfect ཮'s housewife (although I do enjoy doing these things very much)!I love to do little things for people. I lovethe arts, specifically the theatre. I don't like big city attitudes, although I could get used to living in a larger city. I'm a quiet person, until you get to know me. I accepted Jesus when I was seven, but didn't really start a relationship with Jesus until the Christmas I was 12. Since then, there have of course been ups and downs, but God's always been there for me - and I'm constantly amazed how he prepares things in advance for me. Um, I guess I don't know what else to write here. I love to read. I'm not that athletically inclined, but I like to dance and hike. I'm back in college working on a Master's in Library Science (MLS), at least for the next year and a half. At first, I'm just looking for someone to be good friends with, because I want a very solid foundation to any relationship. I'd love to answer any questions you might have, but here's the catch: I like being a girl, and want the guy to make the first move. So, don't hesitate to drop me a line! I guess I'll come back and add more when I think of it!

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating