Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Roseville, California
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 43 Race: Other
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: High School
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Nursing Assistant
Height: 5ft 6   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 38 and 46      Open to dating any race
I'm a Single parent, with a lot of Compassion, and Patience. My Daughter is 17 and very creative, My Son is 16 and always busy. Although, I must be pretty cool cause they still like to hang out with me from time to time. They talked me into thisbecause they want me to be happy, I told them I was because I have them, but they weren't buying it. I'm very outgoing, and love to do all sorts of things. I Like to take my time when getting to know people, and for the most part I consider myself kinda old fashioned. Sex to me is a four letter word and it does not exist. I was always taught to Love one Another. . . . . . . . . . . Not Sex one Another. Big difference huh! Love means so many different things to me, but should not be taken lightly or for granted. Given the right situation and person, I know someday. . . . . . . . . I will live happily ever after, Until then I'll keep searching.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating